Hallowe’en Wishlist: Bat Jewellery

Bat Jewellery halloween wishlist

Bat Jewellery halloween wishlist by charlotteaimeethomas featuring bow hair accessories

Halloween #blogtober Day 2 – I love bats! I always have. I love going to the Zoo and meandering through the bat house… Usually about at least 4x longer than my fellow zoo goers care to spend in there. I love it when the bats glide around at the bottom of my garden, between the trees.
Another reason that Hallowe’en is my favourite time of year is the amount of bat memorabilia I can get my my hands on… So much that I’ve split this post into two; this one and a homeware one (coming soon!)
Leave a Reply

